Kenyon Review Reading at AWP (Free Chapbook!)

by on Feb.02, 2011, under News

The Kenyon Review will sponsor a reading at the 2011 AWP Conference in Washington, D.C., featuring past winners of its Short Fiction Contest: Cara Blue Adams, Christopher Feliciano Arnold, Megan Mayhew Bergman, Megan Anderegg Malone, Nick Ripatrazone, and Mika Taylor.

Friday, February 4 · 12:00pm – 1:30pm

Virgina C Room, Marriot Wardman Hotel, Lobby Level

All who attend will receive a free chapbook anthology of past contest winners.  The KR Short Fiction Contest is entering its fourth year. This reading is an opportunity to hear new work from past winners recognized by former judges Alice Hoffman, Richard Ford, and Louise Erdrich.  Ron Carlson will judge in 2011. Contest details can be found here.